Ledning och kontor

Ulf Svensson
TF VD/VA/Flygplatschef
0431-484503
Ulf.svensson@aghairport.se

Jonas Nyström
Ekonomichef
0431-484505
Jonas.nystrom@aghairport.se

Staffan Olsson
Operativ Chef
0431-484533
Staffan.olsson@aghairport.se

Theresia Lindkvist
Marknadschef/Press
0431-484518
Theresia.lindkvist@aghairport.se

Niklas Kronberg
Security Manager
  070 868 70 67
 Niklas.kronberg@aghairport.se

Mattias Särbring
Safety & Quality Manager
 0431-484546
Mattias.sarbring@aghairport.se

Peter Roos
Stf. Operativ Chef
0431-484509
Peter.roos@aghairport.se

Lena Berg
Chef Kundservice
070 785 80 50

Lena.berg@aghairport.se

Yvonne Gunnarsson
Redovisningsekonom, Löner och HR
0431-484507
Yvonne.gunnarsson@aghairport.se

Paul Häckter
Miljöansvarig
070 664 55 98

Paul.hackter@aghairport.se